Free Shipping Over $99.00 - All Prices in Canadian Dollars

Welcome to ContactLensClub.ca

Order Support (424) 265-0252

Customer shopreviews

lucie

Date: February 5, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Exactly the same thing that I would have buy in a boutique at a better price. Fast shipping, The only negative is that the color is not exactly the same for the branch but for 70$ less than the original price its o.k.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Nicole H

Date: February 3, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I can not rave enough about Contact Lens Club!! Amazing product, amazing quality and the most amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their glasses needs. I will certainly be back for all my glasses orders!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Cindy

Date: January 21, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Excellent!! I couldn't believe the price compare to what I paid at the optometrist. Super fast shipping, thank you so much!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Cindy

Date: January 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Brand name product. Competitive price. Only negative is that shipping took longer than from competitors.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Vishwa Hassan

Date: January 10, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great site to purchase contacts for the whole family. Excellent service, great product selection, fantastic prices - combination that you can't find anywhere else.

    I am extremely happy with ContactLensClub and look forward to using them for my needs in the future.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

anna

Date: January 6, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • item received as described and it was a fast transaction, thank you

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Carole

Date: January 5, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great experience! Exactly the same thing that I would have buy in a boutique at a much better price. Fast shipping!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Samantha Poch

Date: December 15, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I received my glasses much sooner than I anticipated which was such a nice surprise!
    They are absolutely stunning, and I was so glad to see I took advantage of the great deal they were on as the price has gone up!
    I will not hesitate to purchase again from contactlensclub!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Anita

Date: December 14, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Very easy to order and quick delivery.
    Very satisfied.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Stephane E

Date: December 4, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Product in stock, fast delivery and the best price!!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST

LiveZilla Live Chat Software