Free Shipping Over $99.00 - Prices in CAD

Welcome to ContactLensClub.ca

Order Support (424) 265-0252

Customer shopreviews

Leo

Date: November 30, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good product with great price! I purchase the frame which I couldn't find in many local stores. It turns out to be my best fit and the price this website provides is truly competitive. Thanks.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Greg Winters

Date: November 30, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • After I placed my order, it turned out that my frames were back ordered but the ContactLensClub staff were great about keeping me notified and the frames came in faster than they anticipated. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for vision products!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Kevin Dillon

Date: November 28, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great product variety, the best prices and fast shipping. What more could you ask for?

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Revelina Macapagal

Date: November 12, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • From the time I ordered my glasses on line, I received it after 4 working days but because I was not home when it was delivered, it took me another day to pick it up from the post office but this was my fault. Thank you for the prompt service.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Bill Atwood

Date: October 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I've been buying the exact same Contacts for 15 years. First time buying from Contact Lens Club. Got a good price and fast delivery. Product was exactly the correct prescrition and type ordered.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lea

Date: October 24, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Very good!!!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Wing

Date: October 24, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I got my contact lenses at 2/3 the price as I would have to pay in store!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Cindy

Date: October 6, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I continue to be very pleased with the prompt efficient service. Along with my contacts order I found a nice pair of Kate Spade sunglasses which I absolutely love and at a great price!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Leah

Date: October 3, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Amazing price amazing quality

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Frank

Date: September 29, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great prices, quality product but would go without the "signature required" shipping, its a pain when they dont leave in mailbox

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST